My Friends blogs…

16 Feb

Check out Laurie Buchanan’s [who’s tag line ‘listen with your heart‘ helps all of us do just that] and follow her blog

You will learn all about the numbers and much much much more.  She’s nailed it and you will most definitely fine your number over there.” I love Laurie.

“Whatever you are not changing, you are choosing.” ~Laurie Buchanan

Next, on this blog tour, please check out Lake Superior Spirit Kathy always has pictures and adventures to write about from life and the lake.

Creativepotager’s Blog Terrill … what can I say, I AM A HUGE FAN and without the net and social groups on the web, I would have missed this. I am very grateful for your leadership and artful writing and photography from Canada.

I am truly grateful for Eternal Presence Bringing true presence to life; and Barbara always says just what I need that day.

Living in Joyful Awareness ~The inner light guides us; Meenakshi is a wonderful sister to us all… I have had pure joy in my life working with her. We also team up and help bring Gaia Minute along with Bhatta, Anna, Gien, Sanmugan all from the old Gaia days…

Deep bows to you all. I believe we all met through the spreading of seeds from a dandelion :-)
edit in:We’re Being Shaken and Stirred in Japan. and sending prayers to Japan

Hello World – Freshly Pressed – not a friend per se but has removed my stress feeling of not blogging for a long time…THANKS

5 Responses to “My Friends blogs…”

  1. creativepotager 15/03/2011 at 10:20 #

    My goodness Kathy, somehow I missed this until you commented today on Creative Potager. Thank you for the shout out and mostly for your connection over the years. I too am thankful to the internet for our connection.

  2. Kathy 24/02/2011 at 11:22 #

    Kathy, oh my goodness! This is wonderful. How lovely. I stumbled on this post by accident–I always go back and read the blogs of people who comment. I am going to put your blog on my blog roll right now. Thank you so much.

  3. holessence 18/02/2011 at 14:00 #

    Kathy – I was just looking in my email spam folder and found the notification that you’d posted a blog. Needless to say, I hopped over here right away. I’m sure you can imagine my surprise and delight at what I found.

    thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!

  4. DESAFINADA 18/02/2011 at 00:33 #

    They are all awesome, aren’t they? Just like you! :)

  5. Meenakshi Suri 16/02/2011 at 16:33 #

    I believe we all met through the spreading of seeds from a dandelion :-)”
    Yes, I believe we did, and that spread all over Gaia and the www!
    Kathy, your sharing usually reminds me of art and aesthetics. Thank you!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

