18 Dec

Beautiful composition for a travel blog… Go to Writing Thru The Fog and discover the exciting places of these mystery dots: These photographs were taken primarily with my Canon G11. For image details, click on ‘Writing Thru The Fog link on any photograph to view in a slideshow, and peep the bottom right of each slide.

elsewhere

3 Responses to “”

  1. JasmineKyleSings 18/12/2012 at 16:42 #

    A good traveler has no fixed plans and is not intent on arriving.
    **********************************
    I’m having this lately! As soon as I get to a goal I am on to the next one….:(

    • Kathy 13/01/2013 at 08:03 #

      Hey…. thanks! I like your blog and followed. It’s very aesthetic.

      • JasmineKyleSings 13/01/2013 at 09:11 #

        Well thank you!!! I enjoyed yours to!!! Can’t wait to get to know each other better!!

Comments are closed.

